Store

Feminine Path of Power

DATES: January – June 2019 Coaching Calls Tuesday evenings 5:30 – 7:30 Pacific time:  Ja...

Learn More

Master Guides Activation Group

We are a group of like-minded companions committed to our spiritual practice and emotional growth. Join Megan’...

Learn More

Soul Charting

Unleash the Power of your Soul’s Blueprint to fulfill your Mission & Create the Life you Love. A 5-Month 1...

Learn More

A Virtual Journey of Mastery

  Dates: July 2- September 10 TIMES: Tuesdays at 6-8am Pacific/9-11:00 East Coast/14-16:00 UK/15-17:...

Learn More

Exploring Personal Mastery

Welcome to your 5-Day Online Intro to Personal Mastery A self-guided tour at your own pace Are you ready to explore...

Learn More

Mystical Hebrew introduction

Ancient Hebrew is a language that unlocks the secrets of Creation and opens us to our own creative nature! Join Stev...

Learn More

10 Commandments Re-Imagined

Learn the TRUE meaning of the 10 Commandments with Steve Pope – Mystic, Author and Kabbalah Teacher. Steve wil...

Learn More

Tree of Life Training

7 Steps to Living your Soul’s Mission & Purpose  2018 dates: February 8-11,  March 8-11, &n...

Learn More
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.