Master Guides Activation Group

We are a group of like-minded companions committed to our spiritual practice and emotional growth.

Join Megan’s Master Guides Activation Group to accelerate your spiritual evolution!

  • Keep on track with your goals and dreams
  • Join anytime during the year
  • We meet 2x monthly on conference call to awaken your Inner Master

 

 

Our Theme: We are working our way through the Wisdom from the 33 Master Guides on Megan’s 33 Sacred Robes. Each Month we contemplate 2 Masters and do spiritual journeying and meditations to call in each spiritual quality, such as Peace, Joy, Love, Wisdom, Strength and Compassion to name a few.

Megan draws upon her 40 years of professional experience as a therapist and spiritual guide.

 

We meet virtually 2x per month and you have access to a private website with exercises and meditations to keep you on track with your goals and dreams!

 

Coaching calls: Mondays at 12:00 noon Pacific time (10am Hawaii, 3pm East Coast, 8pm UK, 9pm Europe)

2022:  

June 6 (#33 Integration)

July 18 (#1 Source)

August 1 (#2 Renewal) 15 (#3 Nurturing)

September 12 (#4 Play) 26 (#5 Passion),

October 3 (#6 Peace) 17 (#7 Joy) 31 (#8 Guidance),

November 21 (#9 Imagination) 28 (#10 Balance)

December 12 (#11 Truth) 19 (#12 Breakthrough)

 

Join ANYTIME and tend your inner flame!

 

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.