A Virtual Journey of Mastery 1.0

 2020 Dates:

Fall Journey: October 6 – December 8, 2020

Oct 6, 13, 20, 27, Nov 3, 10, 17, 24, Dec 1, 8

 

TIMES: Tuesdays at 6-8am Pacific/9-11:00 East Coast/14-16:00 UK/15-17:00 Europe/21-23:00 Asia

 

The 9 Steps we explore together:
Step 1 – INTEND & discover your Blueprint, your personal map
Step 2 – IDENTIFY blocks and passions to your Blueprint
Step 3 – IMAGINE & Align with your Blueprint
Step 4 – RECLAIM parts of you that have been lost
Step 5 – RECEIVE what is yours, unconditionally
Step 6 – OWN your Power and Truth
Step 7 – EMBRACE your deep Wisdom
Step 8 – INTEGRATE your Mastery
Step 9 – EMERGE into the world with your Mastery

 

This includes:

  • 2 hour conference calls for 11 weeks
  • 2 personal sessions with Diane and The Grand Council
  • 1 personal Soul Astrology session with Megan
  • 3 follow up conference calls after the journey is completed

and the amount of time you spend on your individual Journey. Previous journeyers have spent an average of 5 hours per week.

 

We are so glad you are joining us!

WELCOME

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.